Research

Sebastian Schwecke
Director
schwecke@mwsindia.org

Read more

Debarati Bagchi
Deputy Director and Senior Research Fellow
bagchi@mwsindia.org

Read more

Yamini Agarwal
Research Fellow
agarwal@mwsindia.org

Read more

Samprati Pani
Research Fellow
pani@mwsindia.org

Read more

Michaela Dimmers
Research Fellow
dimmers@mwsindia.org

Read more

Poorva Rajaram
Research Fellow
rajaram@mwsindia.org

Read more

Sujeet George
Research Fellow
george@mwsindia.org

Read more

Christian Strümpell
Research Fellow
struempell@mwsindia.org

Read more

Ufaque Paiker
Research Fellow
ufaque01@gmail.com

Read more

Former Fellows

Dipanwita Donde (2019 – 2023)

Soheb Niazi (2022 – 2023)

Search OpenEdition Search

You will be redirected to OpenEdition Search